The Panel of Judges

Meet our prestigious judges for the 2017 CXO Leaders Awards

Niki Buschkuehl

Head of Insights and Customer Engagement | iSelect

Lisa MacDonald

Head of Customer Experience, Staples

Belinda Jacskon

Executive Manager - Customer Experience & Marketing | Commsec

Lara Thom

Chief Marketing Officer | Guzman Y Gomez

Jo Kelly

Chief Marketing Officer | Ubank

Belinda Dimovski

Director of Engagement &Support | Weight Watchers

Julie Toma

General Manager - Marketing & Communications | Sonic Clinical Services

Tasman Page

Head of Marketing | Menulog

Alexa Lundin

Head of Marketing | Specialty Fashion Group

Gretchen Fox

Dircetor of Customer Marketing | Bupa

Tom Champion

Customer Experience Lead | Forrester

Charlie Thompson

Global Digital Strategist, FX International Payments, American Express

Aaron Fuller

Head of Marketing, Qantas

Kate Moonen

Head of Customer Marketing, HCF

Claire Murphy

Chief Marketing Officer, TABCORP

Karen Giuliani

BT Financial Group